Community Group of Greenough

The Community Group of Greenough is dedicated to the development and celebration of the heritage of Greenough and the surrounding region. Please contact our group:

Our contact list for the Commity group of Greenough

Glen Whistler-Carr (Chair)
Tunya Brown (Secretary)
Delphine Williams (Treasurer)
Committee: Pauline Anderson, Ian Byers, Peter Hannaford, Diane Geqwin,  & Meryl Hilyard